Board of Directors

Steve Bandy, Ozark Electric

Jamie Banks, University of Arkansas

Eric Bradford - President Elect, University of Arkansas 

Jason Carter - Secretary, Simply Home Lending

Alicia Deavens, Fayetteville Christian School

John Erck, University of Arkansas

Mike Hill - Treasurer, Retired Signature Bank

Ellen Hillis, Office Depot

Dick Johnson, Media Mascot

Jeff Koenig, Retired Upchurch Electrical

Amber Kramer, Procter & Gamble

Jacob Logue, Primepath Cleaning Services, LLC

Levon Ogden, Arvest Bank

Adam Rutledge - President, First Security

Monte Sharits, Odom Law Firm

Neil Shipley, DOXA

Jim Stockland, AD Sales

Crandall Streett, Signature Bank

Trent Weller, Sam’s Club


We Need Your Support Today!

Donald W. Reynolds Boys & Girls Club

The Donald W. Reynolds Boys & Girls Club is a non-profit 501 (C)(3) organization currently serving over 10,000 community members per year through memberships, special events, facility reservations and drop-in business. Formerly known as the Fayetteville Youth Center, the Club over 75 years of service to youth and families in the local community.

Email: info@fayettevillekids.org

Phone: 479-442-9242

Join our mailing list

© 2020 Donald W. Reynolds Boys & Girls Club. Created with Wix.com